Netflix’s “To All The Boys: Always And Forever” Soundtrack Features Fletcher, The Greeting Committee, & More!

by Natasha Melina

On February 12th, our OTP, Lara Jean Covey and Peter Kavinsky will reunite for the much awaited final chapter of “To All The Boys: Always And Forever.” We’ve been on a journey with Lara Jean and Peter Kavinsky since the first installment of the series “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before” was released. 


The official movie trailer starring actors Lana Condor and Noah Centineo made its premiere last week, in it we see Lara Jean and Peter finishing their senior year of high school and looking forward to graduation, or so we think. In reality, Lara Jean is dealing with a lot more than just midterms and finals. Having taken a few life-changing trips, Lara Jean thinks about starting her life as an adult and reimagines what life might look like after graduation. How will Lara Jean’s life with her family, friends, and Peter change?



“To All The Boys: Always And Forever” comes just in time for Valentine’s Day but if you’re like me and can’t make it until then, Capitol Records has you covered! All great movies must have an amazing soundtrack and “To All The Boys: Always And Forever” is not the exception. Capitol Records has announced the official soundtrack for the Netflix film, “To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film.)” The soundtrack is set to be released on February 12th, the same day as the global release of the popular film, but some of the tracks are currently available to stream. “To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You” was released along with a popular soundtrack that garnered over 312 million global streams causing anticipation surrounding the arrival of the upcoming soundtrack.


“To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film)” features a handful of diverse original songs and exclusive unreleased tracks by FLETCHER, The Greeting Committee, Ashe, Jordan Suaste, and Leah Nobel. There are also fan-favorites from Suzi Wu, Blossoms, Peter Manos, as well as various others. 



 “To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film) full soundtrack down below & pre-save it here.


“BEGINNING MIDDLE END” – Leah Nobel – ****

“RUN FOR YOUR MONEY” – The Greeting Committee – *

“DREAM GIRL”- Anna of the North – *


“EAT THEM APPLES”- Suzi Wu – *

“BEGINNING MIDDLE END” – The Greeting Committee – ****

“WON’T LET GO” – Black Match – *

“IF THE WORLD ENDED TONIGHT” – Jordan Suaste – **


“17” – The Greeting Committee – *

“OH NO (I THINK I’M IN LOVE)” – Blossoms – *

“IN MY HEAD” – Peter Manos – *

“UNSUNG SONGS”- Ages and Ages – *

“THE SAME” – Ashe – ****

“BEGINNING MIDDLE END” (Always and Forever Mix) – Leah Nobel – ****


Leave a comment